River Cafe

Loading Events
River Cafe

River Cafe

Venue

River Cafe

South Africa

+ Google Map

Phone:

+2721 876 3333

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 17 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

River Cafe Burger Special

17:00 - 20:00 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until 30th September 2019

+ Export Events